Search your favorite Pittsburgh Live Music Listing or

if you would like to have your band listed click here!

13 AM - Rock www.youtube.com/13amtheband
8th Street Rox - Rock/Classic Rock http://www.8thstreetroxpittsburgh.com/
American Pie – Oldies Band www.americanpieoldies.com
Attagurl Rex - Rock, 80′s attagurlrex.com
Bacchus - Grunge/Punk www.officialbacchus.com/
Bill Ali Band – Classic Rock www.billali.com
Billy Price Band www.billyprice.com/
Billy The Kid & The Regulators – Blues, Funk www.billyevanochko.com
Bill Toms & Hard Rain- Rock/Americana www.billtoms.com/
B-Nimble and the Boys www.B-Nimble.com
Black Detour - Alternative/Rock/Hard Rock www.blackdetour.com
Bobby Blaze - Hip-Hop, Lyrical, Rap www.bobbyblaze.com/
Brewers Row – Folk Rock/Americana www.brewersrow.com
Broken Spoke – Country www.brokenspokeband.net
Brass Impact www.brassimpact.com
Broken Bone – New Rock www.brokenbonerocks.com
Busy Being Awesome – Rock 80′s, 90′s www.busybeingawesome.com
Chaibaba – Progressive Rock www.chaibaba.net
The Chain - Fleetwood Mac Tribute www.harderedge.com/
Children Of October - Punk/Metal/Goth www.myspace.com/childrenofoctober
Cellofourte – Cello Rock www.cellofourte.net
The Clarks www.clarksonline.com
The Cocktail Shakers – Rockabilly www.thecocktailshakers.com
Code Whiskey  www.codewhiskey.com
Corned Beef Curry Band - Rock www.cornedbeefandcurry.com/
Cow Eats Grass - Metal www.myspace.com/coweatsgrass
Cranky Yankee – Country Rock www.myspace.com/crankyyankeeband
Crashing Metropolis -Rock www.myspace.com/crashingmetropolis
Creep - Metal www.creepnet.com
Dallas Marks – Top 40 Country www.dallasmarks.net
DaPhunk Band – Funk www.daphunkband.com
Diciples Of Doom - Hard Rock www.disciplesofdoom.com
Don Moore – Instrumental Rock www.don-moore.com
Edgell Brothers Band - Rock/Acoustic www.myspace.com/dougedgell
Dr. Zoot - Swing/Variety www.drzoot.com/
Elite Show Band - Wedding / Corp Events www.eliteshowband.com
Enstride - Hard Rock/Progressive www.enstride.com
The Escape Goats - Acoustic Rap Rock www.facebook.com/theescapegoats
Exit – Rock www.exitbandrocks.com
Eye C Snakes www.eyecsnakes.com
Fell Upon Thieves – Rock / Alternative www.felluponthieves.com
Ferris Buellers Revenge – 80′s Party Band www.ferrisparty.com
Flood City Brass – Rock N Roll Horn Band www.floodcitybrass.com
Fourth Music Quartet – Classical & Jazz fourthmusequartet.com
Fraid Not – 70′s, 80′s, 90′s, 00′s Rock www.fraidnot.com
Gary Belloma & The Blue Bombers - Blues www.garybelloma.com/
Get-A-Grip – Acoustic Rock/Country getagripband.home.comcast.net
Girlz in Black Hats- Country www.girlzinblackhats.com
Glitz - 80′s Hair Band & Party Rock www.glitzrock.com/
Goosh - Rock & Contemporary Hits www.facebook.com/gooshmusic
Grammer C Riffs – Punk Rock www.thegrammercriffs.com
Guaranteed Irish – Celtic/Americana guaranteedirish.info
The Hang Lows - Reggae/Ska/Punk/Party www.facebook.com/theHangLows
Harder Edge – Classic Rock www.harderedge.com
Heart-Beat – Christian Rock www.heartbeatsings.com
Imposter – All Era Cover Rock Band www.imposterband.com
Internal Destruction www.internaldestruction.cjb.net
James - Classic Acoustic / Original www.rockonjames.com
Jill West & Blues Attack - Blues jillwestandbluesattack.com
Jimmy Adler Blues Band - Chicago Blues jimmyadler.com
Jumpin Jack Flash - Rolling Stones Tribute www.jumpinjackflash.com/
Kicked – Alternative Funk Rock www.getkicked.com
Killer Moose – Classic Rock, Country www.killermoose.com
Kortney Jean and Stampede – Country www.kortneyjeanandstampede.com
Kugaranne - 80′s, 90′s, Classic Rock www.mediawebsource.com/kugaranne
Lady and the Tramps – 80′s Rock www.ladyandthetrampsrock.com
The Last Barbarians - Original Rock/Covers www.thelastbarbarians.com/
Lost Frontier – Original Rock www.lostfrontier.net
Mahajibee Blues - Blues www.mahajibeeblues.com
Mirrored Image - Hard Rock mirroredimage.tripod.com/
The Nied’s Hotel Band http://nieds.myfastsite.net/
Neutral Loss – Rock www.neutralloss.com
New Invisible Joy www.newinvisiblejoy.com
Nick Funyak – Solo Artist www.nickfunyak.com
Obscured By Pink - Pink Floyd Tribute www.obscuredbypink.com
Passport - Rock / R&B www.passporttheband.com/
Paul Luc - Indie Rock / Blues www.lucmusic.com/
Pink Noise - Pink Floyd Tribute Band www.mediawebsource.com/pinknoise
Platinum - R&B/Soul/Pop www.darrylkim.com/
The Pointe – Classic Rock, Blues www.thepointeband.com
Porter – Rock www.porterfan.com
Pretty – Electronic, Experimental Rock www.prettymusic.org/
Pure Elliot – Modern Rock www.pureelliot.com
Random Play – Top 40 www.randomplay.info
Replicas – Future Music www.fnipgh.com/replicas
Revelation Lost - Hard Rock www.revelationlost.com/
Rock-It – Classic Rock www.rock-itband.com
Rumors - Top 40 Dance / 80′s / 90′s www.therumorsband.com/
Saint Empire - Dubstep / Experimental www.youtube.com/saintempire69
Scorn Of Earth www.scornofearth.com
Shades Of June - Rock/Alternative www.shadesofjune.com/
Shame - 80′s Metal / Hard Rock www.shamemetal.net/
The Slant – Folk Rock www.theslantmusic.com/
Slingshot Genius - Indie / Alt Rock www.slingshotgenius.com
Smokin Section - Blues / Blues Rock / R&B www.smokin-section.com
Soulster King - Blues/Classic Rock www.soulsterking.com/index.html
Southern Detour - Country www.southerndetour.com
Springhill – Folk Rock www.onspringhill.com
Still Water Band www.stillwaterband.com
Swagger Back - Classic Rock / Blues www.swaggerback.com/
Teihu – Heavy Metal www.teihu.com
Ten – Pearl Jam Tribute Band www.tenband.com
Terry Meyer - Rock, Acoustic, Jam Band www.terrymeyermusic.com/
The Vault www.thevault.name
Uptown Rhythm & Brass - Horn Band www.uptown-rb.com
We Three - Wedding / Dance Music www.wethreeband.com/
Whiskey Grin – Country Rock www.whiskeygrin.com
Xander Demos Band http://www.xanderdemos.com/